Supportersclub De Zot

Café De Zot
Koningin Maria Hendrikaplein 54
9000 Gent
0470 11 62 05

Michel De Buysscher
Vaderlandstraat 94
9000 Gent
0470 11 62 05
Michelvynckier@gmail.com

Philippe De Smet
Klapstraat 37
9831 Deurle
0475 41 21 90
phildesmet1@hotmail.com

De Meetjeslandse Buffalo's

Café Den Hippoliet
Plein 19
9970 Kaprijke
0488 34 63 21
bo.versprille@gmail.com

Jurgen Buysse
Gravenstraat 59
9970 Kaprijke
0472 55 11 21
jurgen2012cindy@hotmail.com

Luc Bekaert
Watervlietsesteenweg 30
9988 Waterland Oudeman
0486 15 36 42
luc.bekaert14@telenet.be

Gijzelse Buffalo's

Molenhof
9860 Oosterzele
0475 66 04 88
info@goma-dakwerken.be

Jeroen De Neve
Windekekouter 49
9860 Oosterzele
0498 24 98 87
jeroendeneve1986@outlook.com

Court Bracke
Herebaaistraat 8
9860 Oosterzele
0473 29 10 17
court.bracke@telenet.be

Forza Buffalo

Brusselsesteenweg 701
9090 Melle
09 329 90 74 of 0494 77 82 75
xavier.kirchhoff@telenet.be

Peter Willems
Herman Teirlinckstraat 19/201
9041 Gent-Oostakker
0491 07 47 36
peter_w@live.be

Buffalovrienden Zottegem

Café Den Engel
Gentsesteenweg 137
9620 Grotenberge
0483 49 10 40
buffalovriendenzottegem@hotmail.com

Geert De Tandt (thuismatchen)
Elenestraat 221
9620 Zottegem
0494 60 99 65
geertdetandt@hotmail.com

Niels Hermie
Provincieweg 139
9552 Borsbeke
0472 33 80 70
niels.hermie@telenet.be

Tatanka

Eet- en sfeercafé 't Motje
Rumbeeksesteenweg 241
8800 Roeselare
051 20 51 04

Gaspar Haenecaert
Brugsesteenweg 149
8800 Roeselare
051 20 01 11 of 0499 21 74 30
gaspar@hotmail.be
nick.geers@telenet.be

Blue Lions

Café Noendries
Noendries 28
9000 Gent
0470 80 42 51
tblthebluelions@gmail.com

Jurgen Herrebaut
Boomgaardstraat 13
9820 Merelbeke
0470 80 42 51
jurgen_herrebaut@hotmail.com

Gino De Braekeleir
Citroenstraat 8
9000 Gent
0479 37 73 26
de.braeckeleir.g@skynet.be

The American Buffalo's

Maegher Goet
Pijphoekstraat 34
9041 Oostakker
0495 78 77 40
pete1.staelens@gmail.com

Peter Staelens
Stenenmolenstraat 38
9940 Ertvelde
0495 78 77 40
pete1.staelens@gmail.com

Rico Blomme
Wippelgemdorp 24
9940 Wippelgem
0499 83 42 29
ricoblomme03@hotmail.com

Banlieue Gantoise

Café Smilies
De Pintelaan 100
9000 Gent
0496 97 86 44

Bram Deceuninck
Maurice Verdoncklaan 15
9050 Gentbrugge
0477/46.30.67
bram_deceuninck@hotmail.com

Basil De Braekeleir
Leeuwerikstraat 16
9000 Gent
0479 95 71 02
basil@acasa.be

Picasso Indians

Café Picasso
Dorp West 24
9080 Lochristi
09 342 03 01 of 0472 53 15 54
bennebundervoet@hotmail.com

Nico Van Sompel
Gustaaf Van Heckelaan 8
9041 Sint-Kruis-Winkel
0475 69 26 02
nvso@telenet.be

Gent West afrit 13

Loss 2.0
Drongenplein 15
9031 Drongen
0476 32 25 96

Joni Van Heuverswijn
Moerstraat 21
9230 Wetteren
0468 41 78 34
gentwestafrit13@outlook.com

Kevin Romeyns
Moerstraat 21
9230 Wetteren
0468 41 78 34
gentwestafrit13@outlook.com

Buffalo Boys Leerne

Café Den Appel
Leernsesteenweg 221
9800 Deinze
0471 59 08 02

Wim Schepens
Tuinwijk 34
9870 Machelen
0484 24 16 00
wimschepens@outlook.be

Gantoisetippers

Taverne Century
Grote Markt 10
9060 Zelzate
09 345 65 39

Ronald Möring
Hoofdweg Zuid 6
4574 RX Zuiddorpe (Nederland)
0031 622 808 979
info@gantoisetippers.be

Heidi Dhaene
Poelstraat 14
9960 Assenede
0478 35 23 25
heidi.dhaene75@gmail.com

Club 80 vzw

Taverne Ambiance
Gentbruggestraat 238
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
0496 61 64 46
d.dewael1@skynet.be

Didier Landsman
Oostveld Kouter 99A bus 101
9920 Lievegem
0475 35 18 42
landsman.d@proximus.be

Arsenaal

Café Schuurken
Bevrijdingslaan 197
9000 Gent
0475 47 10 67

Mario Aerents
Krommepopulierstraat 9
9030 Mariakerke
0475 47 10 67
mario.aerents@telenet.be

Oud Arsenaal

Arena Snooker
Zwijnaardsesteenweg 217
9000 Gent
09 222 29 34

Alfons Haentjens
Mellestraat 59
9050 Gentbrugge
0476 91 32 61
alfons.haentjens@telenet.be

Nie Pleue

Lusthof Boer Janssens
Boer Janssensstraat 15
9050 Gentbrugge
0477 61 52 98

Xavier Roels
Robert Rinskopflaan 53
9050 Gentbrugge
0477 70 55 59
xavier.roels@telenet.be

Marleen Van Renterghem
Robert Rinskopflaan 53
9050 Gentbrugge
0477 24 46 12
marleen.van.r@telenet.be

Buffalo's Zwijnaarde

Staminee De Pompe
Zandvoordestraat 64
9052 Zwijnaarde

Filip Raes
Zandvoordestraat 39
9052 Zwijnaarde
0499 17 41 76
filipraes1@telenet.be

Wim De Groote
Begoniastraat 50
9920 Lievegem
0494 13 53 37
wdgroote@skynet.be

Artevelde Boys

Café St-Hubert
Dorpsstraat 8
9270 Laarne
09 369 18 08
temmerman-dirk@hotmail.com

Peter De Jonghe
Kleemstraat 14
9270 Laarne
0477 29 61 91
peterdejonghe@hotmail.com
arteveldeboys@hotmail.com

The New Buffalo's

Café De Nieuwe Admiraal
Dendermondsesteenweg 208
9070 Destelbergen
0491 52 75 35

Rudy Geerinckx
Firmin Van Heckestraat 41
9940 Ertvelde
09 362 99 50 of 0473 46 99 30
geerinckx.rudy@skynet.be

Jean-Paul Heuvelmans
0492 23 59 51
thenewadmiralbuffalos@gmail.com

Buffalo Bulls

Kokopelli
Kasteeldreef 106
9920 Lievegem
0494 30 47 70

Kenny Sergeant
Wielmakersveld 29
9920 Lovendegem
0495 26 69 28
kenny.sergeant@buffalobulls.be

Blue-White Indians

Café Kleine Breugel
Scheldestraat 24
9890 Gavere
0486 43 30 05
09 384 14 39
blue-white.indians@hotmail.com

Olivier Dequinnemaere
De Wieleman 27
9890 Dikkelvenne
0476 53 82 43
olivier.dequinnemaere@telenet.be

Eddy Van Malderghem
Grotenbroekstraat 130
9890 Gavere
0486 43 30 05
maldi.vm@gmail.com

Buffalo Soldiers

Nova Centrum
Sint-Bernadettestraat 132
9000 Gent
09 251 62 85
0478 08 02 28

Kenneth Van Cauter
Gentstraat 297
9041 Oostakker
0484 68 22 35
kenneth_vc@hotmail.be

The Winnetous

Café De Matroos
Magerstraat 13
9070 Heusden
09 230 48 72 of 0477 30 59 95

Mario De Smet
Zandrede 49
9070 Heusden
0479 58 98 27
mario.de.smet72@gmail.com

David Baeyens
Magerstraat 13
9070 Heusden
0477 30 59 95
info@dematroos.be

De Blauw-witte Breugelshotters

Café De Pub
Hundelgemesesteenweg 119
9820 Merelbeke
0495 57 19 72

Iris De Praeter
Caritasstraat 32
9090 Melle
0495 57 19 72
iris.depraeter@telenet.be

De Nieuwe Admiraal

Café Admiraal
Dendermondsesteenweg 228
9070 Destelbergen
0491 52 75 35

Andy Lefevre
Dendermondsesteenweg 228
9070 Destelbergen
0491 52 75 35
jan.berkers@skynet.be

Jan Berkers
0473 67 32 16
jan.berkers@skynet.be

Buffalodravers

Café "De Kring"
Maisstraat 20
9032 Wondelgem
0472 57 23 87

Monique Ingelrest
Damaststraat 75
9030 Mariakerke
0476 73 40 24
debuffalodravers@gmail.com
kennethhoste438@hotmail.com

De West-Buffalo's

Café De Sportvriend
Schooldreef 4
9050 Gentbrugge
0477 42 77 43
westbuffalo16@hotmail.com

Ilse De Ridder
Orchideeënhof 18
9080 Lochristi
0484 26 70 04
deridder.ilse@telenet.be

Martin De Backer
Tarwestraat 12
8600 Diksmuide
0498 65 65 61
martin_debacker@hotmail.com

Buffalo Clan D'Augustijntjes vzw

Café Het Oude Gemeentehuis
Marktplein 4
9940 Ertvelde
09 344 44 47
maarten.dejonghe@telenet.be

Carlo De Wispelaere
Pelikaanstraat 30
9940 Ertvelde
0479 27 05 29
carlo.dewispelaere@skynet.be

Danny Everaert
Molenstraat 63
9940 Ertvelde
0478 33 25 69
danny.everaert5@telenet.be

The Blue Indians

Café Transport
Brusselsesteenweg 503
9050 Gentbrugge
09 231 02 48

Nelke De Groote
Lentestraat 18
9000 Gent
0477 29 54 29
the.blue.indians@gmail.com

Buffalo Eke

Place2be
Stationstraat 14
9810 Eke
0470 56 92 26
buffaloeke@hotmail.com

Katie Derboven
Steenweg 271
9810 Eke
0497 41 75 79
katiederboven@gmail.com

Dirk Vos
Plaanstraat 50
9810 Eke
0472 83 84 62
vosdirk@telenet.be

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief