Gijzelse Buffalo's

Taverne Pleintje
Kerkstraat 1
9860 Gijzenzele
0475 66 04 88
info@goma-dakwerken.be

Ann Bockstaele
Heistraat 9
9860 Oosterzele
09 362 41 64 of 0475 66 04 88
court.bracke@telenet.be

Forza Buffalo

Xavier's sandwichbar
Brusselsesteenweg 701
9090 Melle
09 329 90 74 of 0494 77 82 75
xavier.kirchhoff@telenet.be

Xavier Kirchhoff
Vossenstraat 53/A
9050 Gentbrugge
0494 77 82 75
xavier.kirchhoff@telenet.be

Buffalovrienden Zottegem

Café den Engel
Gentsesteenweg 137
9620 Zottegem
0494 60 99 65 (thuiswedstrijden)
0472 33 80 70 (uitwedstrijden)
buffalovriendenzottegem@hotmail.com

Geert De Tandt
Elenestraat 221
9620 Zottegem
0494 60 99 65
buffalovriendenzottegem@hotmail.com

Tatanka

Eet- en sfeercafé 't Motje
Rumbeeksesteenweg 241
8800 Roeselare
051 20 51 04

Gaspar Haenecaert
Brugsesteenweg 149
8800 Roeselare
0499 21 74 30
gaspar@hotmail.be

Blue Lions

Feestzaal Sint-Godelieve
Sint Godelievestraat 59
9032 Wondelgem
0477 62 47 00
pebri@hotmail.com

Pascal Thandt
Mimosastraat 107
9000 Gent
0476 83 46 82
pascal.thandt@proximus.be

The American Buffalo's

Café Piramide
Hundelgemsesteenweg 28
9050 Ledeberg
0495 78 77 40
pete1.staelens@gmail.com

Peter Staelens
Stenenmolenstraat 38
9940 Ertvelde
0495 78 77 40
pete1.staelens@gmail.com

Banlieue Gantoise

Café Smilies
De Pintelaan 100
9000 Gent
0496 97 86 44

Bram Deceuninck
Hubert Frere-Orbanlaan 442
9000 Gent
0477 46 30 67
info@banlieuegantoise.be

Picasso Indians

Café Picasso
Dorp West 24
9080 Lochristi
0474 95 87 95
bennebundervoet@hotmail.com

Nico Van Sompel
Gustaaf Van Heckelaan 8
9041 Sint-Kruis-Winkel
0475 69 26 02
nvso@telenet.be

Gent West afrit 13

LOSS Kamercafé
Drongenplein 15
9031 Drongen
0476 32 25 96

tickets.gwa13@outlook.be
Gentwestafrit13@outlook.com

Joni Van Heuverswijn
Moerstraat 51
9230 Wetteren
0468 41 78 34
vanheuverswijnjoni@gmail.com

Buffalo Boys Leerne

Café In Den Appel
Leernsesteenweg 221
9800 Deinze
0471 59 08 02

Lucien Corijn
Bagattestraat 12
9800 Deinze
09 282 30 12 of 0498 72 85 37
lucien.corijn1@telenet.be

Gantoisetippers

Taverne Century
Grote Markt 10
9060 Zelzate
09 345 65 39

Heidi Dhaene
Poelstraat 14
9960 Assenede
gantoisetippers@gmail.com

Club 80 vzw

Taverne Ambiance
Gentbruggestraat 238
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
0496 61 64 46
d.dewael1@skynet.be

Didier Landsman
Oostveld Kouter 99A bus 101
9920 Lovendegem
0475 35 18 42
landsman.d@proximus.be

Arsenaal

Café Schuurken
Bevrijdingslaan 197
9000 Gent
0475 47 10 67

Mario Aerents
Krommepopulierstraat 9
9030 Mariakerke
0475 47 10 67
mario.aerents@telenet.be

Oud Arsenaal

Arena Snooker
Zwijnaardsesteenweg 217
9000 Gent
09 222 29 34

Alfons Haentjens
Mellestraat 59
9050 Gentbrugge
0476 91 32 61
alfons.haentjens@telenet.be

Nie Pleue

Lusthof Boer Janssens
Boer Janssensstraat 15
9050 Gentbrugge
0477 61 52 98

Xavier Roels
Robert Rinskopflaan 53
9050 Gentbrugge
0477 70 55 59
xavier.roels@telenet.be
marleen.van.r@telenet.be
degeest.jan@gmail.com

Buffalo's Zwijnaarde

Staminee De Pompe
Zandvoordestraat 64
9052 Zwijnaarde

Filip Raes
Zandvoordestraat 39
9052 Zwijnaarde
0499 17 41 76
filipraes1@telenet.be

Artevelde Boys

Café Sint-Hubertus
Dorpsstraat 8
9270 Laarne
09 369 18 08

Peter De Jonghe
Kleemstraat 14
9270 Laarne
0477 29 61 91
peterdejonghe@hotmail.com

The New Buffalo's

Café De Nieuwe Admiraal
Dendermondsesteenweg 208
9070 Destelbergen
0491 52 75 35

Rudy Geerinckx
Firmin Van Heckestraat 41
9940 Ertvelde
09 362 99 50 of 0473 46 99 30
geerinckx.rudy@skynet.be
jeanpaul.heuvelmans@gmail.com

Buffalo Bulls

Kokopelli
Kasteeldreef
9920 Lovendegem
09 330 50 37

Kenny Sergeant
Wielmakersveld 29
9920 Lovendegem
0495 26 69 28
kenny.sergeant@buffalobulls.be

Blue-White Indians

Café Kleine Breugel
Scheldestraat 24
9890 Gavere
0486 43 30 05
09 384 14 39

Koen Peire
Opperweg 60
9860 Semmerzake
0468 13 79 70
maldi.vm@gmail.com
peirekoen@hotmail.com

Buffalo Soldiers

Nova Centrum
Sint-Bernadettestraat 132
9000 Gent
09 251 62 85
0478 08 02 28

Kenneth Van Cauter
Gentstraat 297
9041 Oostakker
0484 68 22 35
kenneth_vc@hotmail.be

The Winnetous

Café De Matroos
Magerstraat 13
9070 Heusden
09 230 48 72 of 0477 30 59 95
thewinnetous@telenet.be

Mario De Smet
Zandrede 49
9070 Heusden
0479 58 98 27
mario.de.smet2@telenet.be

De Blauw-witte Breugelshotters

Café De Pub
Hundelgemesesteenweg 119
9820 Merelbeke
0495 57 19 72

Iris De Praeter
Caritasstraat 32
9090 Melle
0495 57 19 72
iris.depraeter@telenet.be

De Nieuwe Admiraal

Café Admiraal
Dendermondsesteenweg 228
9070 Destelbergen
0491 52 75 35

Andy Lefevre
0491 52 75 35
jan.berkers@skynet.be

Buffalodravers

Café Popeye's Corner
Jutestraat 103
9030 Mariakerke
0472 57 23 87

Monique Ingelrest
Damaststraat 75
9030 Mariakerke
0476 73 40 24
debuffalodravers@gmail.com
tonydevlieger@hotmail.com

De West-Buffalo's

Café De Sportvriend
Schooldreef 4
9050 Gentbrugge
0487 17 57 39
isa-b@hotmail.com

Dirk Vandenbroecke
Heirweg Zuid 150
9052 Zwijnaarde
0485 51 30 57
dirk.vandenbroecke@telenet.be

Buffalo Clan D'Augustijntjes vzw

Café Het Oude Gemeentehuis
Marktplein 4
9940 Ertvelde
09 344 44 47
maarten.dejonghe@telenet.be

Carlo De Wispelaere
Pelikaanstraat 30
9940 Ertvelde
0479 27 05 29
carlo.dewispelaere@skynet.be

The Blue Indians

Café Transport
Brusselsesteenweg 503
9050 Gentbrugge
09 231 02 48

Nico Meuris
Sint-Denijslaan 31B
9000 Gent
09 330 06 71 of 0495 30 40 17
the.blue.indians@gmail.com

Buffalo Eke

Place2be
Stationstraat 14
9810 Eke
buffaloeke@hotmail.com

Katie Derboven
Steenweg 271
9810 Eke
0497 41 75 79
katiederboven@gmail.com

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief